Website terms and conditions

The Reborn Art Charitable Foundation (FUND) has created and maintains www.reborn-art.ru (Website) in order to make information about its programs, collections and resources available to the public via the Internet. By using the FUND Website and its content, you are agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following Terms and Conditions. These Terms and Conditions may change from time to time, and we encourage you to review them periodically. Your continued use of the FUND Website indicates your acceptance of any changes to these Terms and Conditions

Proprietary Rights

As between you and FUND, FUND owns, solely and exclusively, all the content (including, for example, audio, photographs, illustrations, graphics, other visuals, video, copy, software, etc.), code, data and materials thereon, design and organization of the FUND Website, and the compilation of the content, code, data and materials on such website, including but not limited to any copyrights, trademark rights, patent rights, database rights, moral rights, sui generis rights and other intellectual property and proprietary rights therein. Your use of the FUND Website does not grant to you ownership of any content, code, data or materials you may access on these websites.

Use of content from FUND Website

The FUND encourages its patrons to use materials from the FUND Website, provided that you follow these guidelines:

  1. Materials downloaded from the FUND Website may only be used for personal, educational, or research purposes. They may not be used for commercial purposes.
  2. You are responsible for obtaining necessary permissions. The FUND Website contains a wide range of content. It contains materials that are in the public domain as well as materials that are protected by copyright. In cases where materials on the FUND Website are protected by third party rights, you are responsible for clearing the necessary rights in order to use the materials in question.
  3. Credit FUND when you use materials from our Website. If you use material from our website online, we ask that you credit the FUND by linking via the URL on which the material is found. If you use material from our Website offline, we ask that you credit the Fund as follows: Courtesy of The Reborn Art Charitable Foundation www.reborn-art.ru

Trademarks

The trademarks, logos, service marks and trade names (collectively the "Trademarks") displayed on the FUND Website or on content available through the FUND Website are registered and unregistered Trademarks of FUND and may not be used unless authorized by the trademark owner.

Условия использования сайта

Благотворительный фонд «Новое рождение искусства» («ФОНД») создал и поддерживает работу сайта www.reborn-art.ru («Сайт») для того, чтобы сделать информацию о своих программах, коллекциях и ресурсах доступной для широкой публики посредством Интернета. Используя информацию с Cайта ФОНДА, Вы соглашаетесь соблюдать настоящие Условия. Настоящие Условия могут изменяться время от времени, и мы рекомендуем Вам периодически пересматривать их. Если Вы продолжаете использовать сайт ФОНДА, это свидетельствует о том, что Вы соглашаетесь с любыми изменениями Условий.

Права собственности

В отношениях между Вами и ФОНДОМ, ФОНД является единоличным и эксклюзивным владельцем всего содержимого сайта (включая, например, аудио файлы, фотографии, иллюстрации, графику, иные изображения, видео файлы, репродукции, программное обеспечение и т.п.), программный код, данные и материалы, относящиеся к Cайту, дизайн и организацию Сайта и компиляцию содержимого, программного кода, данных и материалов на настоящем Сайте, включая, но, не ограничиваясь, любые авторские права, права на товарные знаки, права на патенты, права на базы данных и иную интеллектуальную собственность и права собственности в отношении сайта.

Использование информации с Сайта ФОНДА

ФОНД разрешает использовать материалы с Cайта ФОНДА при соблюдении следующих условий:

  1. Материалы Сайта ФОНДА могут быть использованы только в личных, образовательных или исследовательских целях. Материалы Сайта ФОНДА не могут быть использованы в коммерческих целях.
  2. Вы несете ответственность за получение необходимых разрешений. На Сайте ФОНДА содержится широкий спектр данных. На Сайте находятся как материалы являющиеся общественным достоянием, так и материалы, защищенные авторским правом. В случаях, когда материалы, содержащиеся на Сайте ФОНДА, защищены правами третьих лиц, Вы несете ответственность за получение необходимых разрешений на использование таких материалов.
  3. Обязательно ссылайтесь на ФОНД при использовании материалов с Сайта. Если Вы используете материалы с нашего Сайта в Интернете, мы просим, чтобы Вы ссылались на интернет-адрес (URL), по которому данный материал был найден. Если Вы используете материалы Сайта ФОНДА в автономном режиме, мы просим чтобы Вы ссылались на ФОНД следующим образом: «С разрешения Благотворительного фонда «Новое рождение искусства» www.reborn-art.ru».

Товарные знаки

Товарные знаки, логотипы, знаки обслуживания и фирменные наименования (совместно именуемые «Товарные знаки») находящиеся на Сайте ФОНДА или на данных доступных через Сайт ФОНДА являются зарегистрированными или незарегистрированными Товарными знаками ФОНДА и не могут быть использованы без разрешения владельца.